Quick Links

Useful Links

LaSWAP

Directors and heads of year 

 

 

Base School Director of 6th
ABS

Anna Rimington

arimington@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

LSU

Rebecca Field

rfield@lsu.camden.sch.uk 

PHS

Ella Schlesinger

laswap@laswap.camden.sch.uk 

WES

Flora Wilson

fwilson@williamellis.cmaden.sch.uk 

Base School

Head of Year 12 / Achievement Leader

Head of Year 13 /
Achievement Leader

ABS

Ron Stokes

rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Syed Ali

sali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Ron Stokes

rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

LSU

Simon Oates

soates@lsu.camden.sch.uk

 

Daisy French

dfrench1@lsu.camden.sch.uk 

PHS

Max Taylor Mitchinson

mtaylormitchinson@parliamenthill.camden.sch.uk 

Stephen Jones

sjones@parliamenthill.camden.sch.uk 

WES

Caroline Smith

smith@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Andrew Mangham

mangham@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

#