Quick Links

Useful Links


LaSWAP's four schools

LaSWAP is a group of four schools working together to create a single campus sixth form over four sites. By working together, LaSWAP schools provide learners with exceptional curriculum choice and expert teaching which leads to excellence.

Please click each school name to find out more about the LaSWAP schools. 

Acland Burghley 


La Sainte Union


Parliament Hill 


William Ellis